Profile of Moksud Minar Mondol

About Me:

Moksud Minar Mondol
1/D, Garden Road, Kazipara, West Kawranbazar, Dhaka-1215.
Cell: 01712-735004

Career Objective:

To enter into a well-reputed organization in a suitable position having the intention to work with honesty, sincerity and to learn, grow and eventually take greater responsibilities as well as face the challenge of the time gain experience & skill for a successful career.

Academic Background:
Degree (B.A)
Institute        : Hakimpur Govt. Degree College
Subject         : Bachelor of Arts (B.A)
Result           : 3rd Year Running
Board           : National University

Higher Secondary Certificate (H.S.C)
Institute        : Hakimpur Technical College & Business Management Institute
Board           : Technical
Group           : Business Studies
Passing Year  : 2012
Result           : GPA- 4.19

Secondary School Certificate (S.S.C)
Institute        : Chhatni Chowmuny Ideal High School
Board           : Dinajpur
Group           : Science
Passing Year  : 2010
Result           : GPA- 3.38

Computer Literacy:

Office Program: M.S Word, M.S. Excel, Internet Browsing.

Self Appraisal:

Can learn quickly the necessary details of work.
Ability to cope up with different situation.
Very good temperament and like to take challenges.
Organizing & Leadership competence.
Good Communication skills.
Co-operative & Innovative.

Language Proficiency:

Excellent communication skills in English both written and spoken.
Also outstanding communication skills in native language both written and spoken.


6 Month working experience as a Computer Operator at Omeca Admission Coaching from 26th  November 2014 to 30th May 2015.

Personal Details:

Name                     : Moksud Minar Mondol
Father’s Name         : Abdul Goffar Mondol
Mother’s Name        : Tohomina Begum
Permanent Address : Vill- Chhatni,  P.O- Chhatni,P.S- Hakimpur, Dist- Dinajpur.
Present Address      : 1/D, Garden Road, Kazipara, West Kawranbazar, Dhaka-1215.
Date of Birth           : 24-04-1994
Religion                  : Islam (Sunni)
Sex                        : Male
Marital Status          : Unmarried
Nationality              : Bangladeshi by birth
Blood Group           : A+
Height                    : 5` 6``
Weight                   : 65 kg

I declare that above information is true and confidential.

Date:                                               Signature

District Dinajpur
Seat Dinajpur-6